Search for:

Zoilo Shoes Reviews

Zuodishoe Reviews

Zoilo Shoes Reviews

I have just received the order I have been looking forward to after seeing pictures of the shoes. They are nothing like their description in fit or colour.
I am very disappointed. Took them off very soon after trying them on. Now for the hessle and expense of returns.

Date of experience : May 12, 2023

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Apr 26, 2023

These shoes are total junk

These shoes are total junk. after 5 times wearing the soles are worn and there is no cushion on bottom. Without being a fool they are not worth $5. Don’t be fooled because the pictures look great. They weren’t worth the one star rating. I am taking off the laces and throwing them out. The shoes I am ready to throw out are lightyears better.

Date of experience : April 03, 2023

Mar 17, 2023

I agree whole heartedly Bad Shoes!!

I agree whole heartedly with all the reviews CHEEP CHEEP shoes maybe worth $10. I obviously lucked out and got a pair that would fit me I immediately had to purchase High Quality insoles to be able to wear them at all, plastic construction very very thin soles don’t walk on a wet floor they’re slicker than ice they will be a veritable sweatbox come summer. I understand all the complaints about the advertiseing nowhere does it say made in China and they are it took over a month for delivery and they STINK bad. The ADD keeps popping up on my browser Don’t get Suckered

Date of experience : March 06, 2023

Apr 5, 2023

See also  Lindsay Wagner Daughter

I’m just so glad i read the reviews…

I’m just so glad i read the reviews before placing an order: phew! saved myself unnecessary grief and loads of money as i normally order two pairs at a time 🙁

Date of experience : April 05, 2023

Updated Mar 27, 2023

I ordered two pair and am very satisfied!

I ordered two pairs. 10 days later they arrived in perfect shape. I like the shoes. They’re ultra light, very comfortable and (I think) stylish. I wouldn’t hesitate to order more. But they appear to be well constructed and I anticipate they will last quite a while. I’m happy!

Date of experience : March 16, 2023

15 reviews
Mar 2, 2023

No Shoe

The reviews of this product were so bad, I cancelled the order. I have previously bought a similar pair of shies on line. They came from China, were nothing like what was described. They were unfit for use outdoors, the soles are so thin so as to be uncomfortable except as indoor slipper with laces. Zuodi appear to be very similar.

Date of experience : March 01, 2023

Mar 7, 2023

Saved a Fortune

Thank you all for your reviews.
I was going to buy several pairs based on the marketing information.
I didn’t. I read all your reviews.Thanks everyone

Turns out the company is a crock of BS.

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE FRAUDSTERS.

Date of experience : March 07, 2023

Jan 10, 2023

I ordered 2 pair of shoes before…

I ordered 2 pair of shoes before researching the company and reviews. When I received the product I was extremely disappointed and they didn’t fit. I requested a Return Authorization and was told it would be more expensive to return rather than taking a refund and keep the shoes. They offered $15.00 as a refund. I decided to take the refund and gice to the shoes to AMVETS charity.
WARNING. Do not deal with company, their product is CRAP amd customer servive is even worse.

See also  Mens Elevator Dress Shoes

Date of experience : November 12, 2022

Jan 18, 2023

The shoes were made for PROFIT not comfort

It took several weeks for delivery, The shoes were made for profit not comfort, totally trash! They would be fine if being put on a mannequin, Don’t waste your time or money but if you choose to, good luck with the return process

Date of experience : December 18, 2022

Feb 15, 2023

ABSOLUTE GARBAGE

ABSOLUTE GARBAGE! THIN, EXTREMELY LIGHTWEIGHT, FALLS APART, WRONG SIZE. MATERIAL NOT WHAT THEY SHOW IN THE PICTURE.
TRIED TO RETURN, NO RESPONSE. SCAM.

Date of experience : January 14, 2023

Aug 18, 2022

I ordered a couple of pair of these…

I ordered a couple of pair of these shoes only bought them because they advertised them as made in the USA. Shoes arrived and they are the worst shoes I have ever seen they belong in a dollar store. I have gone the route of getting a hold of their customer service have got no satifaction so I went to paypal and complained to them if I get no satisfaction I will go to my credit card issuer. these people are scammers and should be shut down.

Date of experience : August 18, 2022

Aug 1, 2022

Same experience

Same experience. My beef is that the advertisement appeared to be excellently presented and they put the red white and blue Made in the USA label which sold me. Only to discover my shipment was coming from China. Seemed odd Made in the USA is coming from China. My order didnt get process for 3 weeks so I cancelled it. 2 weeks later they email me telling me my shoes are in transit and its to late to cancel. I hate crooks and especially Communist chinese. Ive spent hours emailing back and forth and their female customer service reps are so stupid and incompetent. It hard to believe that there are people that actually do this for their living.. Bizarre.

See also  Nicole Kidman Feet

Date of experience : August 01, 2022